Concept

TTM SA and Metaloop AG

Webdesign

Metaloop AG
Kehrstrasse 12
3904 Naters
Switzerland
Telephone +41 27 922 08 50
info@metaloop.ch
www.metaloop.ch

 

Web development

indual GmbH
Sebastiansplatz 4
3900 Brig
Switzerland
info@indual.ch
www.indual.ch

Impressum

Contact Address

Traitements Thermiques SA
Z.I. Ile Falcon
Rue des Sablons 13
P.O. 920
3900 Sierre, Suisse
info@ttmsa.ch
Tel. +41 27 455 42 12
Fax +41 27 455 42 18

 

Disclaimer

1. Information
The author assumes no liability for the correctness, accuracy, relevance, reliability or completeness of the information published. Liability claims against the author, which relate to direct or indirect damages of a material or immaterial kind, and which were caused by the use, failure or disuse of the website, the information provided or by using faulty or incomplete information, the function of the website or the websites linked to it, are excluded. All offers are without engagement and non-binding. They are subject to change and without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, add or delete parts of the pages or the whole website without special notification or to suspend its publication temporarily or permanently.

2. Links
References and links to third-party websites lie outside the scope of our responsibility. No liability of any kind is assumed for such websites. Access and use of such websites occurs entirely at the user's own risk.

3. Privacy
Traitements Thermiques SA undertakes to comply with the provisions of Swiss privacy law when processing personal data. The personal data transmitted by the user is not passed on to third parties and is only used for the purpose stated in each case.

4. Intellectual property
The contents of the website are protected by copyright and trademark law. The complete or partial reproduction, the modification or use of content for public or commercial purposes requires the written consent of Traitements Thermiques SA.

Concept

TTM SA et Metaloop AG

Webdesign

Metaloop AG
Kehrstrasse 12
CH-3904 Naters
téléphone 027 922 08 50
info@metaloop.ch
www.metaloop.ch

Développement du site

indual GmbH
Sebastiansplatz 4
CH-3900 Brig
info@indual.ch
www.indual.ch

Impressum

Adresse de contact

Traitements Thermiques SA
Z.I. Ile Falcon
Rue des Sablons 13
B.P. 920
3960 Sierre, Suisse

info@ttmsa.ch
Tel. +41 27 455 42 12
Fax +41 27 455 42 18

 

Clause de non-responsabilité

1. Informations
L'auteur décline toute responsabilité concernant l’exactitude, la précision, l'actualité, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations fournies dans ce site. Tous les droits de responsabilité de l'auteur se référant aux dommages directs ou indirects de nature matérielle ou immatérielle, découlant d'une utilisation ou non-utilisation des informations publiées, d'une utilisation d'informations incorrectes et/ou incomplètes, d’une utilisation abusive de la connexion ou de problèmes techniques, sont exclus. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement de la part de l'auteur. Celui-ci se réserve expressément le droit de changer, compléter, effacer toute ou une partie de l'offre sans annonce préalable. L'auteur se réserve également le droit d'en cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

2. Liens
Tout renvoi et tout lien vers des sites web de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité à l’égard de tels sites Internet. L’accès à de tels sites web et leur utilisation se font aux propres risques de l’utilisateur ou de l’utilisatrice.

3. Protection des données
Traitements Thermiques SA garantit le respect des dispositions de la législation suisse sur la protection des données lors du traitement des données personnelles. Les données personnelles fournies par l'utilisateur ne sont pas communiquées à des tiers et ne sont utilisées qu'aux fins mentionnées.

4. Propriété intellectuelle
Le contenu du site est protégé par le droit d'auteur et le droit des marques. La reproduction intégrale ou partielle, la modification ou l’utilisation de contenus à des fins publiques ou commerciales nécessitent l'accord écrit de Traitements Thermiques SA.